Contact Us: 780-432-1962
#320 3203 - 93 Street Edmonton, AB, Canada T6N 0B2
LOGIN
 
 

2018-2019 Council

CAPFT Council Members

President (CAPFT / CAPF)

Ryan Hee

rhee@dmi.ca

Vice-President

Heath Schneider

heaths@nait.ca

Finance Director

Andrew Shandro

Andrew.Shandro@gov.ab.ca

Membership Director

Holly Florence

hflorence5@gmail.com

Exam Director

David Strauss

david.strauss@gov.ab.ca

Competence Director

Joel Cornish 

joelcornish@live.com

Communications Director

Doug Needham

doug.j.needham@gmail.com

Complaints Director

Sean Ellens

sean.ellens@tolko.com

Hearings Director

Heath Schneider

heaths@nait.ca

CIF Representative         

Heath Schneider

heaths@nait.ca

NAIT Representative

Haley Stayko

hstayko@student.concordia.ab.ca

Registrar

Doug Krystofiak

DougK@aafmp.ca

 

CAPFT Public Member

Public Member

Anil Nair

anilnair1170@gmail.com

     

CAPFT Council Roles & Responsibilities

     

CAPFT Staff

AAFMP Executive Director Carla Rhyant CarlaR@aafmp.ca

Registrar

Doug krystofiak

DougK@aafmp.ca

Administrative Assistant

Constance Williams info@aafmp.ca

Financial Controller

Saeed Al Hallak SaeedA@aafmp.ca 

Office

 

780-761-8733 (TREE)

If you would like to be considered for a Council position please contact the Registrar for more information.  

Nominations can be forwarded to CarlaR@aafmp.ca.